Rachael

Height 5’6
Weight 105
Measurements Bust: 34/32C Waist: 23 Hips: 36
Profession Host, & retail sales at the Buckle Co. :)
Degree/major Mechanical Engineering Technology (love it!!)
Relationship Status Definitely Single
School IPFW
Favorite Sports Team Umm… I really don’t have a favorite but I would have to say Pitts Penguins for hockey!! :)
Favorite movie/ Actor Denis Quaid, I love scary movies but I don’t have a specific favorite.. love all movies!
Pets Macaroni George BB Gus Klopfenstein (name addition every time passed to someone new), Orange cat, 6months, 6lbs of fun & love
First Job Hollister Co. at Glenbrook mall
Piercing/Tattoos(how many? Where) I have my ears done, one hole per ear. I don’t have any tattoos but I do have a white tanning tattoo of a heart on my left hip! 3years now baby!
What fun fact, talent, or mutant superpower of yours should guys know about? I am very flexible & have a lot of weird things I can do besides me being adopted.
What’s the most memorable pick up line you’ve ever heard? “Did your mama give you a hula hoop when you were little, because you definitely know how to move your hips!” AHAHHAHA
What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done? I do a lot of crazy things every day because I love to have the experience at hand. I would say my life is pretty crazy!
Have you ever lied to get something for free? What was it? No I have not! I am very truthful & that is how I get stuff for free.
What do you feel most comfortable wearing? I would have to say shorts/skinnys, heels, & fitting shirt.

© 2021 Phantom Promotions LLC. All rights reserved.

Website developed by Apsurge